StitchFun News Archives
(click on a date or topic)

Friday, December 19, 2014
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Monday, December 15, 2014
Sunday, December 14, 2014

Saturday, December 13, 2014
Friday, December 12, 2014
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Monday, December 8, 2014
Sunday, December 7, 2014

Saturday, December 6, 2014
Friday, December 5, 2014
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Monday, December 1, 2014
Sunday, November 30, 2014

Saturday, November 29, 2014
Friday, November 28, 2014
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Monday, November 24, 2014
Sunday, November 23, 2014

Saturday, November 22, 2014
Friday, November 21, 2014
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Monday, November 17, 2014
Sunday, November 16, 2014

Saturday, November 15, 2014
Friday, November 14, 2014
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Monday, November 10, 2014
Sunday, November 9, 2014

Saturday, November 8, 2014
Friday, November 7, 2014
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Monday, November 3, 2014
Sunday, November 2, 2014

Saturday, November 1, 2014
Friday, October 31, 2014
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Monday, October 27, 2014
Sunday, October 26, 2014

Saturday, October 25, 2014
Friday, October 24, 2014
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Monday, October 20, 2014
Sunday, October 19, 2014

Saturday, October 18, 2014
Friday, October 17, 2014
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Monday, October 13, 2014
Sunday, October 12, 2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014
Friday, October 10, 2014
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Monday, October 6, 2014
Sunday, October 5, 2014

Saturday, October 4, 2014
Friday, October 3, 2014
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Monday, September 29, 2014
Sunday, September 28, 2014

Saturday, September 27, 2014
Friday, September 26, 2014
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Monday, September 22, 2014
Sunday, September 21, 2014

Saturday, September 20, 2014
Friday, September 19, 2014
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Monday, September 15, 2014
Sunday, September 14, 2014

Saturday, September 13, 2014
Friday, September 12, 2014
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Monday, September 8, 2014
Sunday, September 7, 2014

Saturday, September 6, 2014
Friday, September 5, 2014
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Monday, September 1, 2014

from the readers
look around
test stitch-outs
making a back-up cd
the right needle
the twisted truth

changing needles
embroidering on silk
embroidering a sweater
yummy gifts
save that thread
cds are not forever
cutting corners

the two-foot rule
washing embroidered items
hostess gifts
holiday glitz
when you write
needles for home machines (part 2)
needles for home machines (part 1)

shop small saturday
credit cards online
happy thanksgiving
stitchfun ads (part 2)
stitchfun ads (part 1)
embroidering napped fabrics
the good, the bad and the ugly

dress up that gift
keep learning
teacher gifts
making a list
inspiration
feeling the pinch
identifying the problem

servicing your machine
embroidered sets
make recycled gifts
personalize those gifts
clean and fresh
using search engines
automatic tension settings

lost designs
take care of yourself
water soluble stabilizers (part 3)
water soluble stabilizers (part 2)
water soluble stabilizers
more random thread questions
random thread questions

cotton embroidery thread
hoop it the right way
match the design to the fabric
emergency gifts
little helpers
more troubleshooting
troubleshooting

organizing supplies
buying in bulk
embroidering for guys
deck the halls
dropping a hint
embroidering for a quilt
monofilament thread

mixing threads
stabilizer options
embroidery malls
arranging designs on quilts
arranging designs
embroidery for the bathroom
egyptian cotton

embroidery for the bathroom
embroidery for the kitchen
personal style
trojans and viruses
embroidered buttonholes
make it freestanding
thread shelf life

embroidering polar fleece
converting design format
placement on ribbon
choosing the correct needle
making the most of a design purchase
texture
hand sewing and thread twist

pressing pants hems
from the readers
organizing the info
coverage on dark or bright fabrics
can this design be saved?
specialty needles
putting things into perspective

embroider your passion
appliqué success
perfect seams
embroidering on paper
using variegated thread
prepare for the project
quilting questions and answers

embroidering in felt
tension and the foxy test
gifts for teens
the magic of mylar (part 2)
the magic of mylar
just for fun
wise words from mother superior

computer shortcuts
granny gifts
what you see
treasure party
decorative stitches
pressing

Visit the StitchFun home page.

To subscribe to the StitchFun News,
enter your email address below:

For more information about subscribing, visit the FAQ.