StitchFun News Archives
(click on a date or topic)

Friday, May 6, 2016
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Monday, May 2, 2016

Saturday, April 30, 2016
Friday, April 29, 2016
Thursday, April 28, 2016
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Saturday, April 23, 2016
Friday, April 22, 2016
Thursday, April 21, 2016
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Saturday, April 16, 2016
Friday, April 15, 2016
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Saturday, April 9, 2016
Friday, April 8, 2016
Thursday, April 7, 2016
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Saturday, April 2, 2016
Friday, April 1, 2016
Thursday, March 31, 2016
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Saturday, March 26, 2016
Friday, March 25, 2016
Thursday, March 24, 2016
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Saturday, March 19, 2016
Friday, March 18, 2016
Thursday, March 17, 2016
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Saturday, March 12, 2016
Friday, March 11, 2016
Thursday, March 10, 2016
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Saturday, March 5, 2016
Friday, March 4, 2016
Thursday, March 3, 2016
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Saturday, February 27, 2016
Friday, February 26, 2016
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Saturday, February 20, 2016
Friday, February 19, 2016
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Saturday, February 13, 2016
Friday, February 12, 2016
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Saturday, February 6, 2016
Friday, February 5, 2016
Thursday, February 4, 2016
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Tuesday, February 2, 2016

alternatives to marking pens
hoop screws
checking your hoop
join a group
extended jump stitches

now published monday through friday
stitch happy
listen to your machine
spilling over
embroidering on screening

safe computering
after the stitching
ready, set, stitch!
stormy weather
open windows

reducing the stress
take a break
design licenses
artwork licenses
tame the towel loopies

email etiquette
checking outlines
compensation on shapes
push-pull compensation
embroidering for a baby

embroidery for craft shows
alphabet designs
buying thread and fabric online
sorry, on a break
sorry, on a break

sorry, on a break
sorry, on a break
sorry, on a break
itchy designs
centering a design

looking for designs
more on stabilizers
using water soluble scraps
stretch that stabilizer
another thinking green

thinking green
reporting errors
easy flannel baby quilt
more on water soluble stabilizers
combining colors

needle safety
multi-hooping
hoopless hooping
removing excess stabilizer
mixing threads

pre-wash and press
finding something to embroider
should you re-size?
water soluble stabilizers and quilting
creating with water soluble stabilizer

helping the outlines to behave
outlines
evaluating a design
what goes into making a design?
embroidery size vs. hoop size

testing freebies
embroider a little romance
time to back up
more placement help
design placement on a shirt

in-the-hoop designs
bobbin thread
adapting a design
embroider as you sew
wrapped threads

Visit the StitchFun home page.

To subscribe to the StitchFun News,
enter your email address below:

For more information about subscribing, visit the FAQ.